Illusion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Forum for readers, writers and artists

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hello, everyone !

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
magicalblue
Vernon Dursley
magicalblue

Hello, everyone ! Empty
PostSubject: Hello, everyone !   Hello, everyone ! Icon_minitimeSat Feb 12, 2011 2:42 pm

Hi! I'm Magicalblue ( or just MB ) . One of my friends told me about this site so after a little sniffing around, I decided to join. Very Happy Like some of you, I'm also on Inheritance Forums.

I'm currently in high school and I hate it ( all of those exams and stuff are really getting on my nerves ).

My main hobbies are reading and writing. I also like drawing and working in photoshop( I'm not very good at that one but I like experimenting ).

My favorite sports are tennis, skiing and ice skating ( but I want to try bungy jumping, sky diving and a few other extreme sports ).

I'm a huge fan of Within Temptation, Breaking Benjamin, Linkin Park, Enya and I also like some Green Day songs.

I'm all about fantasy and sci-fi and I rarely read anything that's not connected with those two. My favorite books are Lord of the Rings, Inheritance cycle,Harry Potter, Percy Jackson and the Olympians series ( and the Lost Hero too ), I am number four, Artemis Fowl, Tamora Pierce's books, The Sight and a lot of others.

Favorite movies: Harry Potter, LotR, Tron: Legacy, Inception, Pirates of the Caribbean, Avatar and so on...

My favorite color is BLUE.

I love animals and I want to be a vet when I finally finish school. I have a few pets: a dog, two cats ( they're white and I can barely tell the difference between them ), an albino hedgehog ( he has red eyes so if that means he's a vampire that's even cooler ), a parrot, and a snake ( just a python, she's not dangerous, though it would be so cool if she were venomous ).

I would write more, but I'm too lazy at the moment.

I'll see you around,